Neal Stephenson
William Morrow, New York, 2003, English
Nonfiction, General
ISBN: 9780380977420

The first book in the three-volume historical science-fiction series The Baroque Cycle. The series also includes The Confusion (Vol. 2, 2005) and The System of the World (Vol. 3, 2005).

On 1 book list
Tucker Viemeister

Just like design: the series weaves together science, economics, and politics during the Enlightenment into a design-science-fictionish gestalt. Stars guys like Newton and Leibniz!

comments powered by Disqus